Pon.-Pt 7:00-17:00

22 735-40-00

sea@seapiaseczno.pl

 

Dyrektor handlowy

 

Sebastian Zakrzewski s.zakrzewski@seapiaseczno.pl

22 735-40-13

601-229-544

Sekretariat

 

Mariola Zielińska

sea@seapiaseczno.pl

22 735-40-18

 

Dział handlowy

 

Mariusz Zagalski

m.zagalski@seapiaseczno.pl

22 735-40-20

601-08-06-20

 

Ryszard Petrykowski

r.petrykowski@seapiaseczno.pl

22 735-40-45

601-91-23-51

 

Adam Joński

a.jonski@seapiaseczno.pl

22 735-40-44

607-70-61-06

 

Hubert Jagliński

h.jaglinski@seapiaseczno.pl

22 735-40-24

607-20-76-63

 

Łukasz Gieleciński

l.gielecinski@seapiaseczno.pl

22 735-40-22

609-45-08-01

 

Piotr Osinski

p.osinski@seapiaseczno.pl

22 735-40-22

603-462-078

 

Łukasz Szot

l.szot@seapiaseczno.pl

22 735-40-33

663-403-963

 

Iwona Sieradzka

i.sieradzka@seapiaseczno.pl

22 735-40-12

601-60-20-20

 

 

Kierownik magazynu

 

Łukasz Mroczek

l.mroczek@seapiaseczno.pl

22 735-40-47

603-30-79-09

 

Mariusz Bogucki

m.bogucki@seapiaseczno.pl

22 735-40-46

607-55-77-07

 

 

Dział sprzedaży

 

 

 

Jaroslaw Stefański

j.stefanski@seapiaseczno.pl

22 735-40-31

 

Daniel Pszczel

d.pszczel@seapiaseczno.pl

22 735-40-32

609-45-00-65

 

Kamil Konwerski

k.konwerski@seapiaseczno.pl

22 735-40-32

 

 

Dział zamówień

 

Mariusz Stępień

m.stepien@seapiaseczno.pl

22 735-40-23

609-31-11-20

 

Jadwiga Żebrowska

j.zebrowska@seapiaseczno.pl

22 735-40-21

 

Dział logistyki

 

Albert Matyjasiak

a.matyjasiak@seapiaseczno.pl

22 735-40-59

609-20-93-79

 

Główny księgowy

 

Agnieszka Trompka

a.trompka@seapiaseczno.pl

22 735-40-66

601-07-00-09

 

Dział księgowości

 

Grażyna Gostkowska

g.gostkowska@seapiaseczno.pl

22 735-40-67

 

Iwona Kowalska

i.kowalska@seapiaseczno.pl

22 735-40-68